Edmonton

10531 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton Alberta T5H 4K1
Phone - (780) 488-2266
reception@alzheimer.ab.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

Arlene Huhn, Regional Lead, Client Services
ahuhn@alzheimer.ab.ca

Barb Beattie, First Link/Intake Coordinator
bbeattie@alzheimer.ab.ca

Shayna Bowling, First Link/Intake Coordinator
sbowling@alzheimer.ab.ca

Stephanie Dziedzic, First Link/Intake Coordinator
FirstLinkEdmonton@alzheimer.ab.ca

Mark Johnson, First Link/Intake Coordinator
mjohnson@alzheimer.ab.ca

Charlene Manning, Program Assistant
cmanning@alzheimer.ab.ca

Jessica McMinn, First Link Program Assistant
jmcminn@alzheimer.ab.ca

Lorraine Mills, Program Coordinator
Lmills@Alzheimer.ab.ca

Donna Rost, Program Assistant
drost@alzheimer.ab.ca

Jessica Sparks, Program Coordinator
jsparks@alzheimer.ab.ca

Kendra Sutherland, Program Coordinator (on leave)
ksutherland@alzheimer.ab.ca

 

Erin Martyshuk, Regional Lead, Community Relations, Edmonton | Provincial Communications Coordinator
emartyshuk@alzheimer.ab.ca

 

 

 


 

 


Last Updated: 02/12/2018