Red Deer & Central Alberta

#1, 5550-45 Street
Red Deer, AB T4N 1L1
Phone 403-342-0448
Fax 403-986-3693

Office hours:

Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

Laurie Grande, Regional Lead, Client Services 
lgrande@alzheimer.ab.ca

Funmilayo Olaoye, First Link/Intake Coordinator (On Leave)
folaoye@alzheimer.ab.ca

Christine Prysunka, Lead, ASANT Café
cprysunka@alzheimer.ab.ca

Annmarie Senhouse, Program Coordinator
asenhouse@alzheimer.ab.ca

Lynn Steeves, Program Assistant
lsteeves@alzheimer.ab.ca

Kerrie Jobs, Regional Lead, Community Relations
kjobs@alzheimer.ab.ca


Last Updated: 06/26/2018