Staff and Board of Directors

Staff
Louise Noble, Executive Director 
Email: lnoble@alzllg.ca 

Melinda Coleman, Client Services Manager 
Email: mcoleman@alzllg.ca

Bobbi-Jo White, Fund Development & Marketing
Email: bwhite@alzllg.ca

Geralynne Smith, Support Coordinator 
Email: gsmith@alzllg.ca

Robin Hull, Education Coordinator 
Email: rhull@alzllg.ca

 

Sean McFadden, Education & Support Coordinator
Email: smcfadden@alzllg.ca 

Jane Baker, Administration
Email: jbaker@alzllg.ca

Mary Campbell, Education & Support Coordinator
Email: mcampbell@alzllg.ca

 

Cathrine Maskell, Education & Support Coordinator
Email: cmaskell@alzllg.ca

Jessica Rainville, Day Program Team Leader
Email: jrainville@alzllg.ca

Tania McGlade, Day Program Team Leader
Email: tmcglade@alzllg.ca

Anita Topping, Day Program Assistant
Wanda Labelle, Day Program Assistant
Marg Sproule, Day Program Assistant
Marg Campbell, Day Program Assistant
Tim MacDonald, Day Program Assistant
Laurie King, Day Program Assistant
Megan Scott, Day Program assistant

Leisha Currier, Team Leader Weekend Programs
Email: lcurrier@alzllg.ca

Marg Campbell, Weekend Respite Program Staff
Anna Dixon, Weekend Respite Program Staff
Nancy Watson, Weekend Respite Program Staff
Peggy Pritchett, Weekend Respite Program Staff
Arlene Dowdall, Weekend Respite Program Staff
Matthew Beath, Weekend Respite Program Staff
Christine Kargakos, Weekend Respite Program Staff
Louise Laut-Jordan, Weekend Respite Program Staff

 

Board of Directors
Chris Morrison, Chair
Don McDiarmid, Past Chair
Anita Fitches, Vice Chair
Deb Howitt, Secretary/Treasurer
Charlie Coghlin, Director
Jean Grant, Director
Linda Chaplin, Director
Robin Hawe, Director
Matthew Armstrong, Director

 

 

 

 

 

 


Last Updated: 10/21/2018