Board of Directors

Members of the Alzheimer Society of Muskoka's, are elected from across Muskoka guiding the organization’s efforts to improve service and care, educate the communities we serve, mobilize support for the disease and fund research. 

2015/2016 Board of Directors 

Michael Beauchesne - President

Cherie Waldock - Vice President

Julie Deavu - Treasurer

Jenny Thomas - Secretary

Derek Shelly - Director

Robert 'Bob' Smith-Director

Dan Mulligan - Director

Cathy Collard -Director

Last Updated: 11/08/2017