Board of Directors


Alzheimer Society Peterborough, Kawartha Lakes, Northumberland and Haliburton Board of Directors consists of volunteer representation from our four counties, for a total number of 15. The number of seats per area are decided, according to our population served. The Board serves a 3 year term with the option to serve a second term.


Board of Directors


President- Christopher Rooney (Peterborough)

Vice President- Barb Goodwin 

Secretary- Jeff Waite 

Treasurer-  Sheila Thompson 



Wendy Bullouch

Nick Delpellaro

Leah Koehler

Jennifer Lamantia

Patricia O'Brien

Carol Urbach

Pamela Wilson


If you are interested in participating on our Board of Directors, we invite you to read more here.  If you have any questions or are looking for further information please contact Shawna Peddar.



Last Updated: 01/09/2018