ContactUs

Alzheimer Society of Peterborough, Kawartha Lakes, Northumberland & Haliburton

 

Please note that our offices will be closed the 1st Friday of each month for staff meetings, training and development.  Otherwise our offices are open Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.

 

 

Office Covering Peterborough and Northumberland Counties

183 Simcoe Street 
Peterborough, ON  K9H 2H6
Tel: 705-748-5131
Toll-free: 1-800-561-2588 (in Ontario only) 
Fax: 705-748-6174

 

For general inquiries:    info@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Executive Director

Leslie Parham - leslie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Muller - info@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

First Link Care Navigator

Lisa Hughes - lisa@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Minds in Motion Coordinator

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Client Support Staff

                  Denise Ansell - denise@alzheimerjourney.ca                     

       Shelby Downer - shelby@alzheimerjourney.ca          

Diana Primavesi - diana@alzheimerjourney.ca

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

Danielle Vernon - danielle@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Public Education Coordinator

Sarah Cook - sarah@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Volunteer/Friendly Visiting Coordinator

Shawna Peddar - shawna@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Fund Development Coordinator

Lorraine McCallum - lorraine@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Office Covering City of Kawartha Lakes and Haliburton County

 

55 Mary Street West, Suite 201 
Lindsay, ON  K9V 5Z6
Tel: 705-878-0126
Toll-free: 1-800-765-0515 (in Ontario only) 
Fax: 705-878-0127

For general inquiries:    info@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Executive Director

Leslie Parham - leslie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Muller - info@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

First Link Care Navigator

Lisa Hughes - lisa@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Minds in Motion Coordinator

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Client Support Coordinators

Meredith Barrie - meredith@alzheimerjourney.ca

Pat Finkle - pat@alzheimerjourney.ca

Bonnie Fitzgerald - bonnie@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Public Education Coordinator

Carolyn Hemminger - carolyn@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Volunteer/Friendly Visiting Coordinator

Shawna Peddar - shawna@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Fund Development Coordinator

Lorraine McCallum - lorraine@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 01/10/2018