Edmonton

10531 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton Alberta T5H 4K1
Phone - (780) 488-2266
reception@alzheimer.ab.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

**Our office is moving to a new location**

Effective April 8, 2019 you will find us at:

Allendale Professional Centre
306, 10430 – 61 Avenue NW
Edmonton Alberta T6H 2J3

Move flyer

 

Arlene Huhn, Regional Lead, Client Services
ahuhn@alzheimer.ab.ca

Barb Beattie, First Link/Intake Coordinator
bbeattie@alzheimer.ab.ca

Hillary Cosman, First Link Assistant
hcosman@alzheimer.ab.ca

Stephanie Dziedzic, First Link/Intake Coordinator
FirstLinkEdmonton@alzheimer.ab.ca

Mark Johnson, First Link/Intake Coordinator
mjohnson@alzheimer.ab.ca

Charlene Manning, Program Assistant
cmanning@alzheimer.ab.ca

Jessica McMinn, First Link Program Assistant
jmcminn@alzheimer.ab.ca

Velma Roberts, Program Coordinator
vroberts@alzheimer.ab.ca

Donna Rost, Program Assistant
drost@alzheimer.ab.ca

Jessica Sparks, Program Coordinator
jsparks@alzheimer.ab.ca

Kendra Sutherland, Program Coordinator 
ksutherland@alzheimer.ab.ca

 

Kari Kerychuk, Regional Lead, Community Relations 
kkerychuk@alzheimer.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Last Updated: 03/22/2019