Board of Directors

Board Members of the Alzheimer Society of Elgin-St.Thomas, volunteer to guide the organization’s efforts to improve service and care, fund and advance research, educate the communities we serve and mobilize support for the disease. To learn more, please contact Christine Poier, Acting Site Manager, [email protected].

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Malcolm Wood, President

Greg Grondin, Vice President

Tanya Noble, Treasurer

Neal Ambrose, Director

Vicki Grant, Director


Request for Board Members

We are looking for Board Members to join the Elgin-St.Thomas Alzheimer Society!  If you are interested, or for more information, please contact Christine Poier our Acting Site Manager at (519) 633-4396.

Last Updated: 09/14/2020