Contact us

Regular Office Hours

We are open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Holiday Office Hours

Please note the office will be closed at May 21 (Victoria Day), July 2 (Canada Day) August 6 (Civic Holiday), September 3 (Labour Day), October 8 (Thanksgiving) December 24, 25 & 26 (Christmas & Boxing Day) and January 1, 2018 (New Year's Day)


Grey-Bruce Chapter

Alzheimer Society Grey-Bruce

753 2nd Avenue East

Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 2G9

Tel: 519-376-7230

Fax: 519-376-2428

Toll-free: 1-800-265-9013 FREE

[email protected]






Departmental Staff Directory

 Alzheimer Society of Grey-Bruce

Stephen Musehl     Executive Director  [email protected] 
Chris Doyle  Community Development Coordinator  [email protected]
Jennifer Isber-Legge  Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator  [email protected]
Carol McCurdy  Minds in Motion Coordinator  [email protected]
Linda Dakin  Administrative Secretary  [email protected]
Doris Hodgson  Administrative Assistant        [email protected]
Susan Pouget  Team Leader  [email protected]
Sandra Hong  Public Education Coordinator  [email protected]
Kirsten Camartin  First Link Support Counsellor  [email protected]
Jennifer Coffey   First Link Support Counsellor  [email protected]
Brett Stewart  First Link Support Counsellor [email protected]
Tamara Peters  First Link Support Counsellor  [email protected]  
Amber Jackson  First Link Support Counsellor     [email protected]
Cindy Zettler  First Link Support Counsellor [email protected]
Krystle Pratt Social Recreation Coordinator [email protected]
Last Updated: 12/13/2019