Contact us

Regular Office Hours

We are open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Holiday Office Hours

Please note the office will be closed at April 19(Good Friday), April 22 (Easter Monday), May 20(Victoria Day), July 1(Canada Day), August 5 (Civic Holiday), September 2 (Labour Day), October 14 (Thanksgiving) December 25 & 26 (Christmas & Boxing Day) and January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day)

 

Grey-Bruce Chapter

Alzheimer Society Grey-Bruce

753 2nd Avenue East

Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 2G9



Tel: 519-376-7230

Fax: 519-376-2428

Toll-free: 1-800-265-9013 FREE



Email:
info@alzheimergreybruce.com

Web:
www.alzheimer.ca/greybruce

 

 

 

 

Departmental Staff Directory

 Alzheimer Society of Grey-Bruce

Stephen Musehl     Executive Director smusehl@alzheimergreybruce.com 
Chris Doyle  Community Development Coordinator cdoyle@alzheimergreybruce.com
Jennifer Isber-Legge  Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator jlegge@alzheimergreybruce.com
Carol McCurdy  Minds in Motion Coordinator cmccurdy@alzheimergreybruce.com
Linda Dakin  Administrative Secretary ldakin@alzheimergreybruce.com
Doris Hodgson  Administrative Assistant       dhodgson@alzheimergreybruce.com
Susan Pouget  Team Leader spouget@alzheimergreybruce.com
Sandra Hong  Public Education Coordinator shong@alzheimergreybruce.com
Kirsten Camartin  First Link Support Counsellor kcamartin@alzheimergreybruce.com
Jennifer Coffey  First Link Support Counsellor jcoffey@alzheimergreybruce.com
Brooke Jay  First Link Support Counsellor bjay@alzheimergreybruce.com
Tamara Peters  First Link Support Counsellor tpeters@alzheimergreybruce.com  
Sarah Greenall  First Link Support Counsellor     sgreenall@alzheimergreybruce.com
Cindy Zettler  First Link Support Counsellor czettler@alzheimergreybruce.com
Krystle Pratt Social Recreation Coordinator kpratt@alzheimergreybruce.com
 
Last Updated: 06/19/2019