Board of Directors

Members of the Alzheimer Society of Kenora/Rainy River Districts’s Board of Directors, elected from across the Kenora and Rainy River Districts, guide the organization’s efforts to improve service and care, fund and advance research, educate the communities we serve and mobilize support for the disease.

President, Don Denver (Kenora)

Vice President, Will Scutt (Kenora)

Past President, Cathy Linton (Sioux Narrows)

Treasurer, John McDougall (Kenora)

Secretary, Brigitte Schaffer (Kenora)

Director, Dorris Mengelberg (Kenora)

Director, David Munn (Kenora)

Director, Carol Derksen (Fort Frances)

Director, Dennis Leney (Sioux Lookout)

Michelle Huntley-Grimes (Red Lake)

Last Updated: 11/21/2018