ContactUs

Regular Office Hours

General Inquiries: 705-722-1066 or 1-800-265-5391

Barrie Office

  • Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Closed for Lunch from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Holiday Hours

The Alzheimer Society of Simcoe County will be closed for the holidays from Monday, December 24 to Tuesday, January 1. We will re-open Wednesday, January 2 at 8:30 a.m. to resume usual hours.

Orillia Office

  • Office hours are by appointment only.
  • A Drop-In Day is hosted every Thursday afternoon from 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

For after-hours support, contact Telehealth at 1-866-797-0000.

 

Courier Address

 

Barrie Office

20 Anne Street South, Unit 3
Barrie, ON    L4N 2C6

Orillia Office

Seniors Care Clinic
25 Museum Drive, Unit 175,
Orillia, ON     

Postal Address

Barrie Office
P.O. Box 1414
Barrie, ON     L4M 5R4

Phone/Fax

Phone:  705-722-1066 
Toll-free:  1-800-265-5391 
Fax:  705-722-9392 
E-mail:  Simcoecounty@alzheimersociety.ca

Staff E-mail & Phone Extensions

Barrie Office 705-722-1066
Debbie Islam Chief Executive Officer Ext. 222 dislam@alzheimersociety.ca
Laura-Lynn Bourassa

Manager of Education & Support Programs

Ext. 224

lbourassa@alzheimersociety.ca

Dana Bessette

Education Coordinator

Ext. 225

dbessette@alzheimersociety.ca

Vacant

Events Coordinator

Ext. 228

 

Marguerite Glanfield

Volunteer Resources Coordinator

Ext. 230

mglanfield@alzheimersociety.ca

Kristin Flood

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 221

Simcoecounty@alzheimersociety.ca

Taryl Bougie Minds in Motion Coordinator  ---- Taryl.Bougie@alzheimersociety.ca 

 

Michelle Menecola

Heidi Haupt
 

Stephanie Saunders

Sanju Hiriji

 

First Link Care Navigator

Family Support Coordinator     

Family Support Coordinator

Family Support Coordinator

 

----          

----

----

----

 

 

If you have not been connected to a Family Support Coordinator please call the office at 705 722 1066 to complete the intake process. 

 

 

 

Orillia Office

705-329-0909

   
Erika Rice Education Coordinator Ext. 3802 erice@alzheimersociety.ca

Susan Nagy

Meredith Barrie

Family Support Coordinator
Family Support Coordinator

----

----

 

 
     
 
     

 

Last Updated: 03/25/2019