Board of Directors

Members of the Alzheimer Society of Thunder Bay’s Board of Directors, elected from across the district, guide the organization’s efforts to improve service and care, educate the communities we serve and mobilize support for the disease. To learn more, please contact [email protected]

Ted Davis- President

Laraine Tapak - Past President

Maxine Tenander - Vice-President

Rob Gombola - Treasurer

Kathryn Lyzun - Secretary

Dr. Peter Debakker

Carol Pollard

Back to top


Back to top

Last Updated: 08/21/2020