Board of Directors


The Alzheimer Society of Perth County is led by a dedicated group of volunteers. For the 2019/2020 Fiscal year, the Board of Directors are as follows:


2021/2022 Slate of Board Members

Guy Chadsey – Chair

Leslie Showers – Vice-Chair

John McPherson – Treasurer

Donnalene Tuer-Hodes – Secretary

Don Landry – Past Chair


Susan Andresen

Tammy McIntosh

Bill Hawkins


Join the Board

If you are interested in being considered for a Board of Directors position for the next fiscal year, please contact the Executive Director at [email protected].

About us

The Alzheimer Society of Perth County is a non-profit corporation and a registered charity, governed by a volunteer board of directors.

Learn more
Alzheimer Society of Perth County wordmark and identifier.