Board of Directors

The Alzheimer Society of Canada's Board of Directors consists of individuals from across Canada, including a member from each provincial Alzheimer Society.

Marjorie Sullivan, Halifax, NS

Vice Chair
Ian Rea, Regina, SK

Kevin O’Shea, St. John’s, NL

Ron Noble, Toronto, ON


David Anderson, Edmonton, AB

Dr. B. Lynn Beattie, Vancouver, BC

Don Dybka, Winnipeg, MB

Rev. Faye Forbes, Windsor Junction, NS

André Halley, Montreal, QC

Lisette Joly, Montreal, QC

Ashley King, Fredericton, NB

Lynn Murray, Charlottetown, PEI

Christine Penney, Victoria, BC

Jim Rivait, Edmonton, AB

Pamela Waeland, London, ON


Honorary Patron
Dale Goldhawk, Pickering, ON

Last Updated: 12/08/2017