Board of Directors


Members of the Alzheimer Society of Dufferin County's Board of Directors, guide the organization’s efforts to improve service and care, fund and educate the communities we serve and mobilize support for the disease.

Alzheimer Society of Dufferin County wordmark and identifier.

Board of Directors

  • Chair: Ashley Hayward
  • Vice-Chair: Julie Thurgood-Burnett
  • Treasurer: Steve Cavell
  • Secretary: Jill Sproule


  • Annie Stoneburgh
  • Melissa Vinden
  • Nancy Frater