Coffee Break

FIND A COFFEE BREAK®


Contact us

Please select your province or territory:

For Nunavut and Yukon please select the province closest to you

National

Please contact:

Sara-Michèle Bard
Manager, Special Events & Sponsorships
Tel: 416-847-2962
Email: sbard@alzheimer.ca

Alberta

Please contact:

Kerrie Jobs
Tel: 403-342-0448
Toll-free: 1-866-950-5465
Email: kjobs@alzheimer.ab.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ab.ca

British Columbia

Register now >

Or contact:

Glen Mountfield
Tel: 604-742-4948
Email: gmountfield@alzheimerbc.org
Web: www.coffeebreakbc.ca

Manitoba

Register now >

Or contact:

Alison Woodward
Tel: 204-943-6622 x 214
Email: awoodward@alzheimer.mb.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.mb.ca

New Brunswick

Register now >

Or contact:

Marie-Paule B-LeBlanc
Toll-free: 1-800-664-8411
Email: mpleblanc@alzheimernb.ca
Web: www.alzheimernb.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Register now >

Or contact:

Shirley Lucas
Tel: 709-576-0608
E-mail: alzheimersociety@nf.aibn.com
Web: www.alzheimernl.org

Northwest Territories

Please contact:

Kerrie Jobs
Tel: 403-342-0448
Toll-free: 1-866-950-5465
Email: kjobs@alzheimer.ab.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ab.ca

Nova Scotia

Register now >

Or contact:

Mark Sharkey
Tel: 902-422-7961 x 241
Email: mark.sharkey@asns.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/ns

Ontario

Please contact:

Joshua Wright
Tel: 416-847-8924
Email: jwright@alzheimeront.org
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/on

Prince Edward Island

Please contact:

Tel: 902-628-2257
Toll-free: 1-866-628-2257
Email: society@alzpei.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/pei

Quebec

Please contact:

Nouha Ben Gaied
Tel: 514 369-7891, poste 223
Toll-free: 1-888-MEMOIRE (636-6473)
Email: nbgaied@alzheimerquebec.ca

Saskatchewan

Register now >

Or contact:

Angela Klaasen
Tel: 306-949-3405
Toll-free: 1-800-263-3367
Email: aklaassen@alzheimer.sk.ca
Web: alzheimer.ca/sk


Last Updated: 09/19/2018