Board of Directors

This page lists the members of our Board.

Table with notepad and pen.

Alzheimer Society of Grey-Bruce Board of Directors, 2023-2024

Jason Lehtovaara, President

Michele D'Angelo, Vice President

Douglas Bierer, Treasurer

Nicholas Lovell, Secretary

Gordon Eyre, Past President

Dr. Tim Nicholas, Director

Ralph Reese, Director

Dr. Brendan Mulroy, Director

Glenna Nixon, Director

Margaret Benedict, Director

About us

The Alzheimer Society of Grey-Bruce is affiliated with Alzheimer Society of Ontario and Alzheimer Society of Canada. As one of 30 chapters in Ontario, we support people living with dementia and their caregivers in Grey and Bruce counties, with an office located in the largest centre, Owen Sound.

Learn more
Alzheimer Society of Grey-Bruce wordmark and identifier.