Land Acknowledgement


We acknowledge that the Alzheimer Society of Dufferin County sits on the treaty lands and territory of the Williams Treaty Nations and the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation. We also recognize that Dufferin County is the traditional territory of the Wendat and the Haudenosaunee, and is home to many Indigenous people today.