ContactUs

Alzheimer Society of Thunder Bay

180 Park Avenue, Suite 310
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6J4
Tel: (807) 345-9556
Toll-free: 1-888-887-5140 
Fax: (807) 345-1518

For general inquiries: info@alzheimerthunderbay.ca 

Map & Directions


View Larger Map

Staff Directory:

 

 
Lucy Black Executive Director 

lblack@alzheimerthunderbay.ca

Margie Uurainen Social Worker 
support@alzheimerthunderbay.ca
 

Pam Gerrie
 

Programs and Services Coordinator
 

pgerrie@alzheimerthunderbay.ca
 


 

Office Coordinator
 

administration@alzheimerthunderbay.ca
 

Jaclyn Woods
 

Marketing and Events Coordinator
 

awareness@alzheimerthunderbay.ca
 

Leah Clement 
 
Public Education Coordinator  lclement@alzheimerthunderbay.ca

Deanna Bessel

Public Education Coordinator

dbessel@alzheimerthunderbay.ca

Carrie Donaldson

First Link Care Navigator cdonaldson@alzheimerthunderbay.ca
Stacey Saukko Social Worker

ssaukko@alzheimerthunderbay.ca

Steph Simko Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@alzheimerthunderbay.ca
Last Updated: 12/06/2018