Contact us

Alzheimer Society of Huron County
317 Huron Rd.,  Box 639
Clinton, ON  N0M 1L0
Phone: 519-482-1482
Toll free:  1-800-561-5012
Fax:  519-482-8692
Email: admin@alzheimerhuron.on.ca

Cathy Ritsema 
Executive Director
cathy@alzheimerhuron.on.ca 

Karla Crocker
Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
karla@alzheimerhuron.on.ca

Erin Dale 
Community Outreach/Events Coordinator

erin@alzheimerhuron.on.ca


Jennifer Burns
First Link/Support Services Coordinator
jenn@alzheimerhuron.on.ca

Amber Riehl
Registered Social Worker
Family Support Counsellor
amber@alzheimerhuron.on.ca

Jeanette Sears 
Public Education Coordinator  
jeanette@alzheimerhuron.on.ca

Randy Chapman

Registered Social Worker
Family Support Counsellor
randy@alzheimerhuron.on.ca

Danielle Van Wyk
Registered Social Worker
Family Support Counsellor
danielle@alzheimerhuron.on.ca
Brianne Maver-Turgeon
Minds in Motion Coordinator
brianne@alzheimerhuron.on.ca
 

Sydney Jarvis
First Link Navigator
sydney@alzheimerhuron.on.ca

If there is something that the staff cannot help you with, you can contact the board of directors at board@alzheimerhuron.on.ca


Chapter Near You


Last Updated: 05/29/2018