Contact Us

Alzheimer Society of Peterborough, Kawartha Lakes, Northumberland & Haliburton

 

Please note that our offices will be closed the 1st Friday of each month for staff meetings, training and development.  

Otherwise our offices are open Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.

 

Office Covering Peterborough and Northumberland Counties

Our office is currently located at:

183 Simcoe Street 

Peterborough, ON  K9H 2H6

Tel: 705-748-5131

Toll-free: 1-800-561-2588 (in Ontario only) 

Fax: 705-748-6174

 

We are excited to share with you that our Peterborough Office currently

located on Simcoe St. will be relocated to the lower level of Peterborough Square.

The move is taking place on February 27th.

 

The office will be closed on Feb 27th, 28th and March 1st, 2019

but we will still be taking phone calls.

The office will open at our new location on Monday, March 4th.

 

Our new mailing address will be:

18 – 360 George St. N

Lower Level of Peterborough Square

Peterborough, ON

K9N 7E7

 

For general inquiries:    info@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Executive Director

Leslie Parham - leslie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Muller - info@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

First Link® Care Navigator

Lisa Hughes - lisa@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

First Link® Primary Care Memory Clinic Social Worker

Anne-Marie Peters - annemarie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Minds in Motion® Coordinator

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Support Program Supervisor

Denise Ansell - denise@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

                   Client Support Staff                     

       Shelby Barrie - shelby@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Sara deRuiter  - sderuiter@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Jennifer Gooderham - jgooderham@alzheimerjourney.ca        

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

Danielle Vernon - danielle@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Public Education Coordinator

Sarah Cook - sarah@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Volunteer/Friendly Visiting Coordinator

Susan Simmons - ssimmons@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Development Strategy Manager

Rob Tonus - rob@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Fund Development Coordinator

Lorraine McCallum - lorraine@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Office Covering City of Kawartha Lakes and Haliburton County

55 Mary Street West, Suite 201 

Lindsay, ON  K9V 5Z6

Tel: 705-878-0126

Toll-free: 1-800-765-0515 (in Ontario only) 

Fax: 705-878-0127

For general inquiries:    info@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Executive Director

Leslie Parham - leslie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Muller - info@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

First Link® Care Navigator

Lisa Hughes - lisa@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

First Link® Primary Care Memory Clinic Social Worker

Anne-Marie Peters - annemarie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Minds in Motion® Coordinator

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Support Program Supervisor

Denise Ansell - denise@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Client Support Coordinators

Susan Fisher - susan@alzheimerjourney.ca

Bonnie Fitzgerald - bonnie@alzheimerjourney.ca

Allison Walsh - allison@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Public Education Coordinator

Carolyn Hemminger - carolyn@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Volunteer/Friendly Visiting Coordinator

Susan Simmons - ssimmons@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Development Strategy Manager

Rob Tonus - rob@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Fund Development Coordinator

Lorraine McCallum - lorraine@alzheimerjourney.ca

Last Updated: 02/12/2019