Contact Us

Alzheimer Society of Peterborough, Kawartha Lakes, Northumberland & Haliburton

 

Please note that our offices will be closed the 1st Friday of each month for staff meetings, training and development.  

Otherwise our offices are open Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.

 

Office Covering Peterborough and Northumberland Counties

We have moved!  Our office is now located at:

The Peterborough Square 

(on the lower level across from the VON)

18-360 George St. N.  

Peterborough, ON  K9H 7E7

Tel: 705-748-5131

Toll-free: 1-800-561-2588 (in Ontario only) 

Fax: 705-748-6174

 

For general inquiries:    info@alzheimerjourney.ca 

 

Executive Director

Leslie Parham - leslie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Muller - info@alzheimerjourney.ca

First Linkâ Care Navigator

Lisa Hughes - lisa@alzheimerjourney.ca 

First Linkâ Primary Care Memory Clinic Social Worker

Anne-Marie Peters - annemarie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Minds in Motionâ Coordinator

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

Support Program Supervisor

Denise Ansell - denise@alzheimerjourney.ca

                   Client Support Staff                     

       Shelby Barrie - shelby@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Sara deRuiter  - sderuiter@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Jennifer Gooderham - jgooderham@alzheimerjourney.ca        

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

Danielle Vernon - danielle@alzheimerjourney.ca

Public Education Coordinator

Sarah Cook - sarah@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Volunteer/Friendly Visiting Coordinator

Susan Simmons - ssimmons@alzheimerjourney.ca

Fund Development Coordinator

Lorraine McCallum - lorraine@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Office Covering City of Kawartha Lakes and Haliburton County

55 Mary Street West, Suite 201 

Lindsay, ON  K9V 5Z6

Tel: 705-878-0126

Toll-free: 1-800-765-0515 (in Ontario only) 

Fax: 705-878-0127

For general inquiries:    info@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Executive Director

Leslie Parham - leslie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Muller - info@alzheimerjourney.ca

First Linkâ Care Navigator

Lisa Hughes - lisa@alzheimerjourney.ca 

First Linkâ Primary Care Memory Clinic Social Worker

Anne-Marie Peters - annemarie@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Minds in Motionâ Coordinator

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

Support Program Supervisor

Denise Ansell - denise@alzheimerjourney.ca

Client Support Coordinators

Susan Fisher - susan@alzheimerjourney.ca

Bonnie Fitzgerald - bonnie@alzheimerjourney.ca

Allison Walsh - allison@alzheimerjourney.ca

Public Education Coordinator

Carolyn Hemminger - carolyn@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Volunteer/Friendly Visiting Coordinator

Susan Simmons - ssimmons@alzheimerjourney.ca

Fund Development Coordinator

Lorraine McCallum - lorraine@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

 

 

Last Updated: 23/04/19

 

Back to top↑

 

 

Last Updated: 04/23/2019