Board of Directors

The Alzheimer Society of Newfoundland and Labrador's Board of Directors consists of individuals from across the province.

Board collage website March 2024 .png

Our organization is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who provide leadership and expertise towards the development and implementation of a strategic plan to deliver our mission in Newfoundland and Labrador.

Board March 2024 (2)
Board March 2024