Key staff


Meet the people that make up the Alzheimer Society of Chatham-Kent.

building sign

Alzheimer Society of Chatham-Kent Staff

Antonio Cataldo - Maintenance

Ashley Brown - BSO RPN

Brandon Ball Day Programs Manager

Cecile Fox - Wallaceburg Day Program Assistant

Corinne Eastcott - First Link® Navigator/Social Worker

Crystal Brown - BSO PSW

Erin Apothecary - BSO Specialized Social Therapist: Windsor-Essex

Esterina Cataldo - Finance Coordinator

Jacquie Seguin - ESC LHIN BSO Regional Coordinator

Jana Murphy - Wallaceburg Day Program Coordinator

Jenn Tremblay - HCC BSO Clinical Care Coordinator

Jillian Beaupre - Chatham-Kent BSO System Navigator

Joel Emery - Fund Development/Admin Coordinator

Kayla Campbell - First Link® Navigator/Social Worker (mat leave effective March 2021)

Krista Schneider - BSO Windsor-Essex System Navigator

Kyle Jubenville - Chatham Day Program Coordinator

Lisa Clogg - Wallaceburg Day Program Support Staff

Louise Crow - Chatham Day Program Assistant

Margaret Prisner - BSO PSW

Mary Ellen Parker - Chief Executive Officer

Meghan McMaster - BSO Specialized Social Therapist: Chatham-Kent/Sarnia-Lambton

Melissa Pilon - Executive Assistant

Michelle Janisse - First Link® Care Navigator/Manager

Michelle Savage - In-Home Respite Coordinator

Monica Coelho - First Link® Navigator/Social Worker

Shirley Arnold-Ross - Day Program Support Staff

Tammy Walzack - Chatham Day Program Support Staff

Tara Seney - Public Education Manager/First Link® Coordinator

Theresa Stoesser - First Link® Navigator (in effect until March 2022)

In-Home Respite Care Workers

7 Personal Support Workers