Board of Directors



The new board members of the Federation of Quebec Alzheimer Societies were elected during the extraordinary annual general assembly of the Federation on September 24,2021.

Executive board

President: Luc Pinard, retired- Groupe CGI

Vice-President: Lyne Gagné - Director of the Office of the Chief Executive Officer, Group Promotuel Assurance

Treasurer: Marieve Heroux, Senior manager CPA, CA, Deloitte Canada

Secretary: Charles Cyr-Gill, Senior Change Management/Organizational Development Consultant 

Board Members

Jean-Denis Allaire- Retired from the Health and Social Services network

Josée Bédard - Notary and Coroner

Marie Boucher - Accredited Mediator, Certified Trainer and VP GDF Conseil Inc.

Valérie Champagne - Chief Financial Officer / VP Finance and Administration of G2MC Inc.

Serge Duhaime, B.Sc., CIM, FCSI - Chairman of the Board, Alzheimer Society Outaouais and Portfolio Manager - National Bank of Canada

Jacques Gravel - Retired

Pascal Langlois - Regional advisor Côte-Nord for la Fédération des travailleurs et travailleuses du Québec (FTQ; Quebec Federation of Labour)

Shlomi Steve Levy - Lawyer

Marie-Andrée Ulysse - Administrative Director, Faculty of Nursing, University of Montreal