Activities and event calendar

read

Learn about some of our featured programs, activities and fundraisers, and know when they are happening.

Calendar with 15 circled.

 

Golf Tournament 2021

Social with a Purpose

Social with a Purpose. A re-branding of our traditional fall fundraiser, Coffee Break®. Social with a Purpose is a do-it-yourself fundraiser that promotes the importance of socializing, staying in touch, and building strong, positive relationships with your friends, family, and community. 

Host a Social with a Purpose to support people living with dementia.

Brain Health Program Schedule

Contact Robin Hull [email protected]

Click here for more details 

Event Calendars

June 2021 Lanark County Calendar 

First Link Learning Series – First Steps
Contact  Robin Hull [email protected]

  • Tuesday, June 1 at 10 am
  • Tuesday, June 8 at 10 am

Minds In Motion
Contact Geralynne Smith [email protected]

  • Wednesday, June 2 at 10 am

Hope to Cope – Virtual Support Group
Contact Robin Hull [email protected] or Geralynne Smith [email protected]

  • Thursday, June 3 at 10 am
  • Thursday, June 10 at 10 am
  • Thursday, June 17 at 10 am
  • Thursday, June 24 at 10 am

Other Support Groups (virtual for now)

Almonte Caregiver Support Group – Tuesday at 10 am
Contact Geralynne Smith [email protected]

Perth Caregiver Support Group – Friday at 10 am
Contact Geralynne Smith [email protected]

Carleton Place Care & Share Support Group – Monday, June 14 at 1:30 pm & Monday, June 28 at 1:30 pm
Contact Geralynne Smith [email protected]

Smiths Falls Loss & LTC Support Group – Wednesday, June 16 at 1 pm
Contact  Robin Hull [email protected]

Memory Café Tuesday, June 29 at 10 am
Contact Geralynne Smith [email protected]

AGM ( Annual General Meeting) - virtual

Tuesday, June 15 at 5 pm

 

June 2021 Brockville Calendar of Events

June Calendar Brockville

Chat with us!

Online Activities: Chat with us! #OurConnectionsMatter