Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are members of the Alzheimer Society of Sarnia-Lambton that are legally and morally responsible for our activities. The Board makes all decisions with respect to governance, overall policy, service direction and budget.

Table with notepad and pen.

ASSL Current Board Members:

Chair: Michael Winter

Vice Chair: John DeGroot

Treasurer: Susan Roddy

Secretary: Karen Riley

Directors: Ian Bagnell, Shauntelle Sandrin, Elly Vergunst, Steve Ruetz, Debbie Montgomery, Paul McDonald, Darlene Hakker, Brandon Vale

Advisors: Trevor Taylor, Alex McFadden

About us

The staff at the Alzheimer Society of Sarnia-Lambton are caring and dedicated professionals committed to helping those living with dementia and their care partners throughout their dementia journey.

Learn more
Alzheimer Society of Sarnia-Lambton wordmark and identifier.