Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

Anita Bergen

Sandra Bobyk, Secretary

Michelle Buglas

Charlene Callander, Chair of the Finance and Audit Committee

Tracy Danylyshen-Laycock

Jason Good

Lisa Haubrich, Vice-President and Chair of the Governance Committee

Pamela Herbert-Maindonald

Van Isman, President

Dan Kohl

Jennifer St. Onge, Chair of the Nominating Committee

To learn more, check out our Board Bios

Last Updated: 10/03/2018