Board of Directors


The Alzheimer Society of Huron County is led by a dedicated group of volunteers. For the 2020/2021 Fiscal year, the Board of Directors are as follows:


Deb Scholl, President

Ann Brabender, Vice President

Joanne Trahan, Treasurer

Steve Cook

Lynne Godkin

Megan Howe

Jessica Lunshof

Norman Pickell

Brian Taylor

Nancy Walker