Board Awards

Our annual Board Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of individuals and organizations that make our mission possible.

Alzheimer Society of Saskatchewan
"It is not position but contribution that makes a leader." - Apoorve Dubey 

The Alzheimer Society of Saskatchewan is proud to celebrate the contributions of our 2021 Board Award Winners:

Corporate Leadership Award – Sound Impressions Hearing Centre, Saskatoon, SK

Philanthropic Leadership Award – Dianne Davidson, Lloydminster, SK

Volunteerism Award – Jackie Stokvis Flaherty, Saskatoon, SK

Honourary Lifetime Membership Award – Dr. Darrel Mousseau, Saskatoon, SK

Find biographies for our 2021 Board Award recipients here