On this page, read the complete staff listing for all Alzheimer Society Hasting-Prince Edward offices. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.


Angela Meraw
Executive Director

Kathleen Ingram
Operations & Program Manager 

Tania Kerik
Intake Coordinator

Ben Wright
Education & Support Coordinator 

Karen Partridge
Education & Support Coordinator

Lisa Young
Education & Support Coordinator

Veronique Ladd
Education & Support Coordinator - Bancroft Office

Lisa Ann Millar
Education & Support Coordinator - Picton Office 

Sogna Di Genova 
Education & Support Coordinator 

Jeniece Renaud
Public Education Coordinator

Alyssa Thorn
Activation Coordinator

Trisha Clancy 
Fund Development Coordinator

Amelia Huffman
Communications & IT Coordinator